💻 Environment/Context
- Media access
- Upload
- Teams & players
❓ Issue/Question
- Is there a way to prevent players from getting the photos from a recent collection?
- I want to exclude the players by default from getting the pictures that are inside the collections
👌 Resolution/Answer
- When you upload media, turn off
Share to detected players

- If the media is already uploaded, remove the players’ access
🔖 Notes
- Access is separate from tagging, so the media can stay tagged with the players while they can’t access it