💻 Environment/Context
- Notifications
- Download
- Upload
In order for you to see notifications from the Notification Center, the Notifications > Can View Page permission should be enabled on your account.
If you're unable to follow any of the steps below, kindly reach out to your admin or refer to the Account Type Permissions Overview article for more information.
❓ Issue/Question
- Where can I find my notifications?
- How do I see my notifications?
👌 Resolution/Answer
- Notifications in ScorePlay are available in several ways, depending on your account permissions. If you have the required access, you can view notifications through the
Notification Center(bell icon) and receive notifications via theOperationstab when downloads, uploads, syncs, and transfers are completed- If notifications are not enabled for your account, you still receive toast notifications for certain operations, such as downloads and uploads

-
The
Operationstab includes three filters:- Downloads: View downloaded media, along with the operation ID, download time, and an option to download the media again
- Uploads: View web uploads, including the upload time, upload location, and upload ID
- Others: View other operations you have performed, such as clipping, auto-reframing, and post-publications

-
You can also access the
Inbox, which displays events such as cart shares, portal requests, sign-up approvals, and mentions
-
Toast notifications appear in the bottom-right corner of the platform, above the Intercom chat widget, when operations are completed
- If multiple operations are completed at the same time, the toast notifications are grouped together. Completed notifications automatically disappear after 5 seconds
- For operations that are still in progress, such as downloads, the toast notification remains visible and updates as the operation progresses. Once the operation is complete, the notification will automatically dismiss after 5 seconds


🔖 Notes
- When there are unread notifications, a red dot appears on the bell icon in the sidebar
-
Clicking a notification will automatically mark it as read. Depending on the notification, you may also see a quick action, such as Download or View collection