Why do I see a label when I upload?

💻 Environment/Context

  • Labels
  • Upload
  • Account types & permissions

 

❓ Issue/Question

  • Why do I see a label when I upload?
  • When I upload, it shows Internal Use Only on my images

 

👌 Resolution/Answer

  • The labels you see during upload come from your account type's label settings and the default label set for your platform. This is expected
  • To change the label applied by default during upload, a platform admin can update the default label
  • If you need other labels during upload
    • Please contact your platform administrator to request that Upload > Can use labels on upload permissions be enabled for your account
    • If you're unsure who your platform administrator is, please reach out to the ScorePlay Support team via Live Chat, and we'll help you identify the right contact

 

🔖 Notes